FIRSTMEDICINE-ABERDEEN LIMITED
SC705203 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Aberdeen
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 23 Sept 2026 (last filed 9 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
23 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FIRSTMEDICINE-ABERDEEN LIMITED
SC705203Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2021-07-28Incorporated 2021-07-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 82990Active only
