CRAIGALAN EOT LIMITED
SC662955 · Active · Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital · 6 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CRAIGALAN EOT LIMITED
SC662955Active· Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital· 3 June 2020Incorporated 3 June 2020Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.

