BUTE FINANCE
SC621697 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 7 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 4 Mar 2027 (last filed 18 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
4 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BUTE FINANCE
SC621697Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Scotland· 2019-02-19Incorporated 2019-02-19Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- PARK, John Robertson· DirectorResigned 2021-12-28
- Resigned 2021-03-22
- CRICHTON-STUART, Sophia Anne· DirectorAppointed 2019-09-30
- BOAG, Colin James· DirectorResigned 2019-09-30
CRICHTON-STUART, Sophia Anne
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-09-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 02/1956
See every company they're a director of →
JENKINS, Stephen
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-02-19
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 06/1956
See every company they're a director of →
BOAG, Colin James
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-02-19
- Resigned
- 2019-09-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1959
See every company they're a director of →
CRICHTON-STUART, Marquess Of Bute, John Colum
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-02-19
- Resigned
- 2021-03-22
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1958
See every company they're a director of →
PARK, John Robertson
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-02-19
- Resigned
- 2021-12-28
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 03/1957
See every company they're a director of →
