PROTON POWER LIMITED
SC562956 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 21 Jan 2027 (last filed 7 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
21 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PROTON POWER LIMITED
SC562956Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2017-04-10Incorporated 2017-04-10Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 33120Active only
