ENERGYSPACE PROPERTIES LIMITED
SC308385 · Active · Ltd · 20 yrs · Fettercairn
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 16 Sept 2027 (last filed 2 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
16 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MARSH, Jonathan Roy Graham
Director
MARSH, Richard John
Director
STRONACHS
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2008-05-07
STRONACHS SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2011-01-05
NEILSON, Ewan Craig
Nominee Director · Resigned 2006-11-22
WRIGHT, Richard Kenneth
Director · Resigned 2008-06-12
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ENERGYSPACE PROPERTIES LIMITED
SC308385Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2006-09-11Incorporated 2006-09-11Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
