GBY HOLDINGS LIMITED
SC261279 · Active · Ltd · 22 yrs · Glasgow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Dec 2026 (last filed 14 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
28 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GBY HOLDINGS LIMITED
SC261279Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2003-12-24Incorporated 2003-12-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BURNESS LLP· Corporate SecretaryResigned 2010-03-22
- BURNESS SOLICITORS· Corporate Nominee SecretaryResigned 2005-08-19
- KELLY, Kenneth· DirectorAppointed 2004-03-30
- BURNESS (DIRECTORS) LIMITED· Corporate Nominee DirectorResigned 2004-03-30
KELLY, Kenneth
Director
- Appointed
- 2004-03-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- Scotland
- Born
- 03/1960
See every company they're a director of →
BURNESS LLP
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2005-08-19
- Resigned
- 2010-03-22
See every company they're a director of →
BURNESS SOLICITORS
Corporate Nominee Secretary
- Appointed
- 2003-12-24
- Resigned
- 2005-08-19
See every company they're a director of →
BURNESS (DIRECTORS) LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director
- Appointed
- 2003-12-24
- Resigned
- 2004-03-30
See every company they're a director of →
