JEAN FERGUSON LTD
SC238861 · Active · Ltd · 23 yrs · Fife
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 13 Nov 2026 (last filed 30 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
13 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
FERGUSON, Jean Lesley
Secretary
FERGUSON, Jean Lesley
Director
FERGUSON, Ian
Secretary · Resigned 2023-01-14
UK COMPANY SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 2002-10-30
FERGUSON, Ian
Director · Resigned 2025-11-01
UK INCORPORATIONS LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Director · Resigned 2002-10-30
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
JEAN FERGUSON LTD
SC238861Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2002-10-30Incorporated 2002-10-30Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
