UPP (ABERDEEN) LIMITED
SC222440 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 5 Sept 2027 (last filed 22 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
5 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BOORNE, Simon Anthony
Director
RACZKO, Dorota
Director
BENKEL, Julian Christopher William
Secretary · Resigned 2019-01-31
SECRETARIAT SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2005-01-04
BENKEL, Julian Christopher William
Director · Resigned 2019-01-31
BENKEL, Julian Christopher William
Director · Resigned 2008-10-15
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
UPP (ABERDEEN) LIMITED
SC222440Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2001-08-22Incorporated 2001-08-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 99999Active only
