FORTH PPP LIMITED
SC220041 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Stirling
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Mar 2027 (last filed 26 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
12 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FORTH PPP LIMITED
SC220041Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2001-06-11Incorporated 2001-06-11Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 99000Active only
