FCE HYDRAULICS LTD
SC191289 · Active · Ltd · 27 yrs · Aberhill, Leven
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Jan 2027 (last filed 2 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
16 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FCE HYDRAULICS LTD
SC191289Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1998-11-19Incorporated 1998-11-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 25990Active only
