FIFE SOCIETY FOR THE BLIND
SC164278 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 30 yrs · Glenrothes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 27 Mar 2027 (last filed 13 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
27 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FIFE SOCIETY FOR THE BLIND
SC164278Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Scotland· 1996-03-19Incorporated 1996-03-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 88100Active only
