CHARLES LETTS GROUP LIMITED
SC147317 · Active · Ltd · 32 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 11 Nov 2026 (last filed 28 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
11 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MACROBERTS CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
SAVOY, Harolde Michael
Director
HARRISON, Richard
Secretary · Resigned 2000-08-10
DM COMPANY SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2014-05-15
DM COMPANY SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 1996-06-21
BENNINGTON, Graham James
Director · Resigned 2000-07-03
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHARLES LETTS GROUP LIMITED
SC147317Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1993-11-04Incorporated 1993-11-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 64209Active only
