ZCAP LLP
OC455596 · Active · Llp · 1 yr · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 5 Jun 2027 (last filed 22 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
5 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ZCAP LLP
OC455596Active· Llp· England Wales· 2025-02-19Incorporated 2025-02-19Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- LLOYD-JONES, James Oliver· Llp Designated MemberAppointed 2025-07-28
- BUCKLAND, Nadine· Llp Designated MemberAppointed 2025-02-19
- LLOYD-JONES, Thomas Richard· Llp Designated MemberAppointed 2025-02-19
BUCKLAND, Nadine
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2025-02-19
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 02/1980
See every company they're a director of →
LLOYD-JONES, James Oliver
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2025-07-28
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1982
See every company they're a director of →
LLOYD-JONES, Thomas Richard
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2025-02-19
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1980
See every company they're a director of →
