FUTURE AFRICA KNABU LLP
OC437138 · Active · Llp · 5 yrs · St Albans
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 11 May 2027 (last filed 27 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
11 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
AKINRINADE, Akinleye
Llp Designated Member
FATIMILEHIN, Oluwatoba Oluwajoba
Llp Designated Member
UYANNA, Amara
Llp Designated Member
FUTURE AFRICA COLLECTIVE
Corporate Llp Designated Member
OGUNDIPE, Oreoluwa Akinwale
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2026-07-01
VAUBAN POLIORCETICS LLP
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2021-09-03
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FUTURE AFRICA KNABU LLP
OC437138Active· Llp· England Wales· 2021-04-28Incorporated 2021-04-28Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
