ATKA CAPITAL LLP
OC428479 · Active · Llp · 7 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 27 Aug 2027 (last filed 13 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
27 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ATKA CAPITAL LLP
OC428479Active· Llp· England Wales· 2019-08-14Incorporated 2019-08-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- POWELL, Michael Glyn· Llp Designated MemberAppointed 2023-11-13
- ANAR CAPITAL LIMITED· Corporate Llp Designated MemberAppointed 2020-02-10
- POWELL, Michael Glyn· Llp Designated MemberResigned 2020-02-10
- COOK, Eva Franziska· Llp Designated MemberResigned 2019-11-18
COOK, Julian Leslie
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2019-08-14
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 11/1973
See every company they're a director of →
POWELL, Michael Glyn
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2023-11-13
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1966
See every company they're a director of →
ANAR CAPITAL LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2020-02-10
See every company they're a director of →
COOK, Eva Franziska
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2019-08-14
- Resigned
- 2019-11-18
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1984
See every company they're a director of →
POWELL, Michael Glyn
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2019-11-18
- Resigned
- 2020-02-10
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1966
See every company they're a director of →
