TRINITY CRAIGHALL LLP
OC403926 · Active · Llp · 10 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 3 Feb 2027 (last filed 20 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
3 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
LE MANS OPCO (SC) LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
LE MANS OPCO (UK) LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
BEAUMONT, Paul Joseph
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2018-01-19
JOHAL, Manpreet Singh
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2018-01-19
DEESIDE CARE HOLDINGS LLP
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2021-06-17
MAGNUS CARE GROUP LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2025-07-01
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TRINITY CRAIGHALL LLP
OC403926Active· Llp· England Wales· 2016-01-21Incorporated 2016-01-21Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
