THE PIR PARTNERSHIP LLP
OC341301 · Active · Llp · 17 yrs · Shipston-On-Stour
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 21 Nov 2026 (last filed 7 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
21 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE PIR PARTNERSHIP LLP
OC341301Active· Llp· England Wales· 2008-11-07Incorporated 2008-11-07Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BYRNE, Emmet Patrick· Llp Designated MemberResigned 2018-08-31
- KNIGHTS, Annabel Katherine· Llp Designated MemberResigned 2011-09-30
- COOPER, Ian Christopher· Llp Designated MemberAppointed 2008-11-07
COOPER, Ian Christopher
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2008-11-07
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 01/1963
See every company they're a director of →
BYRNE, Emmet Patrick
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2011-10-07
- Resigned
- 2018-08-31
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1966
See every company they're a director of →
KNIGHTS, Annabel Katherine
Llp Designated Member
- Appointed
- 2008-11-07
- Resigned
- 2011-09-30
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1970
See every company they're a director of →
