FF&P 2005 INVESTOR 29 LLP
OC314886 · Dissolved · Limited Liability Partnership · 21 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
FF&P PARTNERSHIP ADMINISTRATION SERVICES LIMITED
Llp Designated Member
FF&P PARTNERSHIP SERVICES LIMITED
Llp Designated Member
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FF&P 2005 INVESTOR 29 LLP
OC314886Dissolved· Limited Liability Partnership· 26 August 2005Incorporated 26 August 2005Health 40/100 · Watch
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.

