PHOENIX MANAGEMENT (TOTTON) LLP
OC306186 · Active · Llp · 22 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Dec 2026 (last filed 1 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
HYMAN, Katie
Llp Designated Member
JUBILEE INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENTS LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
PINTON INVESTMENTS LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
ROBINSON, Anne Josephine
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2018-12-01
B. WEBBER HOLDINGS LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2014-09-01
BWCI PENSION TRUSTEES LIMITED A/C 1263/004
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2018-07-12
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PHOENIX MANAGEMENT (TOTTON) LLP
OC306186Active· Llp· England Wales· 2003-12-01Incorporated 2003-12-01Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.
