THE SOUTHAMPTON BUILDINGS LLP
OC304145 · Active · Llp · 23 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 6 Mar 2027 (last filed 20 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
6 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
RANDS, David Harvey
Llp Designated Member
RANDS, Florence Anne
Llp Designated Member
CRYSTAL, Peter Maurice
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2017-03-31
DARWIN, Andrew Proctor
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2017-03-31
DAVIES, Jonathan Philip
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2017-03-31
GREGORY, Lesley Ann
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2017-03-31
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE SOUTHAMPTON BUILDINGS LLP
OC304145Active· Llp· England Wales· 2003-03-13Incorporated 2003-03-13Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
