MORGAN MCLERNON TELFORD LTD
NI611847 · Active · Ltd · 14 yrs · Craigavon
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 6 Apr 2027 (last filed 23 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
6 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MORGAN MCLERNON TELFORD LTD
NI611847Active· Ltd· Northern Ireland· 2012-03-23Incorporated 2012-03-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 49410Active only
