BUCHANAN-NI.ORG
NI043040 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 24 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 May 2027 (last filed 25 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
9 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BUCHANAN-NI.ORG
NI043040Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Northern Ireland· 2002-04-25Incorporated 2002-04-25Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 62020Active only
