BUTTONWOOD INTERIM LTD
17452378 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Cardiff
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 11 Jun 2028. Confirmation statement is due 24 Sept 2027.
Next accounts
11 Jun 2028
Next confirmation
24 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BUTTONWOOD INTERIM LTD
17452378Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-09-11Incorporated 2026-09-11Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
2
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- EVANS, Donna· DirectorAppointed 2026-09-11
- EVANS, Iestyn David· DirectorAppointed 2026-09-11
