NAMECO (NO. 1448) LIMITED
17387987 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 7 May 2028. Confirmation statement is due 20 Aug 2027.
Next accounts
7 May 2028
Next confirmation
20 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NAMECO (NO. 1448) LIMITED
17387987Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-08-07Incorporated 2026-08-07Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
3
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- HAMPDEN LEGAL PLC· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2026-08-07
- TOTTMAN, Mark John· DirectorAppointed 2026-08-07
- NOMINA PLC· Corporate DirectorAppointed 2026-08-07
HAMPDEN LEGAL PLC
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2026-08-07
See every company they're a director of →
TOTTMAN, Mark John
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-08-07
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 06/1964
See every company they're a director of →
NOMINA PLC
Corporate Director
- Appointed
- 2026-08-07
See every company they're a director of →
