OTTALLEN LTD
17343166 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Ashford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 16 Apr 2028. Confirmation statement is due 29 Jul 2027.
Next accounts
16 Apr 2028
Next confirmation
29 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OTTALLEN LTD
17343166Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-07-16Incorporated 2026-07-16Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
3
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
3
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- ALLEN, Benjamin Nicholas· DirectorAppointed 2026-07-16
- ALLEN, Michael Charles· DirectorAppointed 2026-07-16
- CROUCHER, Clive· DirectorAppointed 2026-07-16
ALLEN, Benjamin Nicholas
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-07-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 07/1991
See every company they're a director of →
ALLEN, Michael Charles
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-07-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 08/1988
See every company they're a director of →
CROUCHER, Clive
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-07-16
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1971
See every company they're a director of →
