BUCKSHAW BUNNIES CHILDCARE HOLDINGS LTD
17034409 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Nottingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 16 Nov 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Mar 2027.
Next accounts
16 Nov 2027
Next confirmation
1 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BUCKSHAW BUNNIES CHILDCARE HOLDINGS LTD
17034409Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-02-16Incorporated 2026-02-16Health 88/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 64209Active only
