WHISTERFIELD GROUP LIMITED
17024818 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Mossley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 10 Nov 2027. Confirmation statement is due 23 Jun 2027 (last filed 9 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
10 Nov 2027
Next confirmation
23 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WHISTERFIELD GROUP LIMITED
17024818Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-02-10Incorporated 2026-02-10Health 88/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
4
Resigned · 12mo
2
100% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- GLOVER, James Richard Edward· DirectorAppointed 2026-06-09
- HARROP, Peter Kenneth· DirectorAppointed 2026-06-09
- CLARKE, Nicholas· DirectorResigned 2026-06-09
- SCOTT-GOLDSTONE, Stuart James· DirectorResigned 2026-06-09
GLOVER, James Richard Edward
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-06-09
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 02/1983
See every company they're a director of →
HARROP, Peter Kenneth
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-06-09
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1983
See every company they're a director of →
CLARKE, Nicholas
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-02-10
- Resigned
- 2026-06-09
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 07/1977
See every company they're a director of →
SCOTT-GOLDSTONE, Stuart James
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-02-10
- Resigned
- 2026-06-09
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 06/1971
See every company they're a director of →
