PREMIER MARINAS (NOSS RESIDENTIAL) LIMITED
16983860 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Southampton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 5 Feb 2027.
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
5 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PREMIER MARINAS (NOSS RESIDENTIAL) LIMITED
16983860Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-01-23Incorporated 2026-01-23Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
3
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
3
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BRADSHAW, Peter Hamilton· DirectorAppointed 2026-01-23
- CERVENKA, John Mischa· DirectorAppointed 2026-01-23
- COLLINS, Geoffrey Andrew· DirectorAppointed 2026-01-23
BRADSHAW, Peter Hamilton
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-01-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1964
See every company they're a director of →
CERVENKA, John Mischa
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-01-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1968
See every company they're a director of →
COLLINS, Geoffrey Andrew
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-01-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 03/1968
See every company they're a director of →
