CARBON360 LIMITED
16360928 · Active · Ltd · 1 yr · Brierley Hill
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Apr 2027 (last filed 1 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CARBON360 LIMITED
16360928Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2025-04-02Incorporated 2025-04-02Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
4
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
4
Resigned · 12mo
1
25% board churn in the last 12 months — worth investigating.
Recent board changes
- DAVIES, Davoud· DirectorAppointed 2025-12-11
- DAYUS, Christopher Jon· DirectorAppointed 2025-12-11
- JORDAN, Roy Carl· DirectorAppointed 2025-12-11
- PRITCHARD, Robert Andrew· DirectorAppointed 2025-12-11
DAVIES, Davoud
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1978
See every company they're a director of →
DAYUS, Christopher Jon
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 01/1968
See every company they're a director of →
JORDAN, Roy Carl
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1972
See every company they're a director of →
PRITCHARD, Robert Andrew
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 05/1989
See every company they're a director of →
PALMER, Gareth Lewis
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-04-02
- Resigned
- 2025-12-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1960
See every company they're a director of →
