STILLS AND BLOOMS FRANCHISE LTD
15527335 · Active - active proposal to strike off · Private Limited Company · 2 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
STILLS AND BLOOMS FRANCHISE LTD
15527335Active Active Proposal To Strike Off· Private Limited Company· 27 February 2024Incorporated 27 February 2024Health 77/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.

