NEKO HEALTH CLINIC LIMITED
15243605 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 10 Nov 2026 (last filed 27 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
10 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NEKO HEALTH CLINIC LIMITED
15243605Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-10-28Incorporated 2023-10-28Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
1
50% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- WOODWARD, Richard Callum· DirectorAppointed 2026-04-13
- NILSONNE, Dag Hjalmar Ulfsson· DirectorResigned 2026-04-13
- RODGERS, Samuel Marples, Dr· DirectorAppointed 2023-10-28
RODGERS, Samuel Marples, Dr
Director
- Appointed
- 2023-10-28
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 08/1973
See every company they're a director of →
WOODWARD, Richard Callum
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-04-13
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 04/1972
See every company they're a director of →
NILSONNE, Dag Hjalmar Ulfsson
Director
- Appointed
- 2023-10-28
- Resigned
- 2026-04-13
- Nationality
- Swedish
- Residence
- Sweden
- Born
- 09/1986
See every company they're a director of →
