ASCEND EDUCATION PROVISION LTD
14956777 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 184 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2026). Confirmation statement is due 1 Apr 2027 (last filed 18 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2026
Next confirmation
1 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ASCEND EDUCATION PROVISION LTD
14956777Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-06-23Incorporated 2023-06-23Health 80/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BIDDLE, Timothy· DirectorResigned 2024-09-09
- BAILEY, Patrick Augustus· DirectorAppointed 2024-07-29
