CORE ASSET BENEFITS LIMITED
14742239 · Liquidation · Ltd · 3 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 4 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
4 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CORE ASSET BENEFITS LIMITED
14742239Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-03-20Incorporated 2023-03-20Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
