ZPOWU LIMITED
14066064 · Active · Ltd · 4 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 26 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
26 Jan 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ZPOWU LIMITED
14066064Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2022-04-25Incorporated 2022-04-25Health 71/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 47789Active only
