CROMWELL ROAD (RESIDENTS) LIMITED
14056414 · Active · Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital · 4 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CROMWELL ROAD (RESIDENTS) LIMITED
14056414Active· Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital· 20 April 2022Incorporated 20 April 2022Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

