WHITE AND BROOKS LAND LIMITED
13902172 · Active · Ltd · 4 yrs · Gosport
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 26 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 22 Mar 2027 (last filed 8 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
26 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
22 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WHITE AND BROOKS LAND LIMITED
13902172Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2022-02-08Incorporated 2022-02-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 68310Active only
