BRADY ENERGY (HOLDING) LIMITED
13900010 · Active · Ltd · 4 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 21 Feb 2027 (last filed 7 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
21 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRADY ENERGY (HOLDING) LIMITED
13900010Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2022-02-08Incorporated 2022-02-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
1
100% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- KING, Nicolas David Benjamin· DirectorAppointed 2026-04-10
- WOOLLEY, Andrew Moger· DirectorResigned 2026-04-10
- DELAHAYE, Bernard Jean Rene· DirectorResigned 2022-06-30
KING, Nicolas David Benjamin
Director
- Appointed
- 2026-04-10
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 06/1966
See every company they're a director of →
DELAHAYE, Bernard Jean Rene
Director
- Appointed
- 2022-02-08
- Resigned
- 2022-06-30
- Nationality
- Belgian
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1960
See every company they're a director of →
WOOLLEY, Andrew Moger
Director
- Appointed
- 2022-02-08
- Resigned
- 2026-04-10
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 11/1963
See every company they're a director of →
