CLAPHAM BARBERS LONDON LIMITED
13638195 · Liquidation · Ltd · 4 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 3 Oct 2026 (last filed 19 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
3 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CLAPHAM BARBERS LONDON LIMITED
13638195Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-09-23Incorporated 2021-09-23Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
