ACADOMUS LTD
13545847 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Watford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2027. Confirmation statement is due 22 May 2027 (last filed 8 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2027
Next confirmation
22 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ACADOMUS LTD
13545847Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-08-03Incorporated 2021-08-03Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 82990Active only
