REA LANE (HEMPSTED) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
13540220 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 5 yrs · Salisbury
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 8 Aug 2027 (last filed 25 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
8 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
REA LANE (HEMPSTED) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
13540220Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2021-07-30Incorporated 2021-07-30Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- FPS GROUP SERVICES LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2024-11-01
- FPS GROUP SERVICES LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryResigned 2024-10-31
- BURCOMBE, Jonathan Paul· DirectorAppointed 2021-07-30
- SHELBOURN, Andrew George· DirectorAppointed 2021-07-30
FPS GROUP SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2024-11-01
See every company they're a director of →
BURCOMBE, Jonathan Paul
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-07-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 12/1966
See every company they're a director of →
SHELBOURN, Andrew George
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-07-30
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 05/1968
See every company they're a director of →
FPS GROUP SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2021-07-30
- Resigned
- 2024-10-31
See every company they're a director of →
