ONPATH ENERGY PARKS LIMITED
13480759 · Active · Private Limited Company · 5 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
ROBERTSON, Andrew Norman
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ONPATH ENERGY PARKS LIMITED
13480759Active· Private Limited Company· 28 June 2021Incorporated 28 June 2021Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- ROBERTSON, Andrew Norman· OfficerAppointed 6 October 2025
ROBERTSON, Andrew Norman
—
- Appointed
- 6 October 2025

