BLACKDOWN MAINTENANCE LTD
13328486 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Wellington
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Apr 2027 (last filed 11 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
28 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
25 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BLACKDOWN MAINTENANCE LTD
13328486Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-04-12Incorporated 2021-04-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- OATEN, Jake· DirectorAppointed 2021-04-12
