SSE BATTERY MONK FRYSTON LIMITED
13212047 · Active · Private Limited Company · 5 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
O'CONNOR, Bernard Michael
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SSE BATTERY MONK FRYSTON LIMITED
13212047Active· Private Limited Company· 19 February 2021Incorporated 19 February 2021Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

