PANDA HOLDCO LIMITED
13189251 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 22 Feb 2027 (last filed 8 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
22 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PANDA HOLDCO LIMITED
13189251Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-02-09Incorporated 2021-02-09Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
1
Resigned · 12mo
1
50% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- WHITEFORD, Stuart· DirectorAppointed 2025-09-22
- BOUCHER, Joseph· DirectorResigned 2025-09-22
- FISCHER, Andrew Olaf· DirectorAppointed 2021-02-09
FISCHER, Andrew Olaf
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-02-09
- Nationality
- German
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 08/1964
See every company they're a director of →
WHITEFORD, Stuart
Director
- Appointed
- 2025-09-22
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 04/1990
See every company they're a director of →
BOUCHER, Joseph
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-02-09
- Resigned
- 2025-09-22
- Nationality
- Irish
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 05/1983
See every company they're a director of →
