T&TW RESIDENTIAL LTD
12991828 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 11 Nov 2026 (last filed 28 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
11 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
T&TW RESIDENTIAL LTD
12991828Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-11-02Incorporated 2020-11-02Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- CHURCHILL, Richard William Roger· DirectorAppointed 2024-06-07
- BULL, Quintin Gervase Dalglish· DirectorAppointed 2020-11-02
BULL, Quintin Gervase Dalglish
Director
- Appointed
- 2020-11-02
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 02/1974
See every company they're a director of →
CHURCHILL, Richard William Roger
Director
- Appointed
- 2024-06-07
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 10/1978
See every company they're a director of →
