CHORDIS CAPITAL LIMITED
12875472 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Orpington
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 13 days (deadline was 29 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 22 Apr 2027 (last filed 8 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
29 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
22 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHORDIS CAPITAL LIMITED
12875472Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-09-13Incorporated 2020-09-13Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- TOTNEY, David Antony· DirectorResigned 2025-08-06
- LANKEY, Robert William· DirectorResigned 2023-03-20
- MARTIN, Russell James· DirectorAppointed 2020-09-13
MARTIN, Russell James
Director
- Appointed
- 2020-09-13
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 03/1972
See every company they're a director of →
LANKEY, Robert William
Director
- Appointed
- 2020-09-17
- Resigned
- 2023-03-20
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 02/1969
See every company they're a director of →
TOTNEY, David Antony
Director
- Appointed
- 2021-02-02
- Resigned
- 2025-08-06
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 03/1962
See every company they're a director of →
