IRONBRIDGE GASTROENTEROLOGY AND MEDICAL SERVICES LTD
12572499 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Telford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2028. Confirmation statement is due 10 May 2027 (last filed 26 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2028
Next confirmation
10 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
IRONBRIDGE GASTROENTEROLOGY AND MEDICAL SERVICES LTD
12572499Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-04-27Incorporated 2020-04-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
