ALCONBURY INVESTMENTS LTD
12487570 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 Feb 2027 (last filed 26 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2027
Next confirmation
9 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ALCONBURY INVESTMENTS LTD
12487570Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-02-27Incorporated 2020-02-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- GROSS, Berish· DirectorAppointed 2022-09-23
- GROSS, Joel· DirectorAppointed 2022-09-23
- GROSS, Mordechai· DirectorResigned 2022-09-23
GROSS, Berish
Director
- Appointed
- 2022-09-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 09/1971
See every company they're a director of →
GROSS, Joel
Director
- Appointed
- 2022-09-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 03/1981
See every company they're a director of →
GROSS, Mordechai
Director
- Appointed
- 2020-02-27
- Resigned
- 2022-09-23
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 11/1987
See every company they're a director of →
