CARTERS GROUP LTD
12363557 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Milton Keynes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Sept 2026 — that's 25 days away. Confirmation statement is due 12 Dec 2026 (last filed 28 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
29 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
12 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CARTERS GROUP LTD
12363557Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-12-13Incorporated 2019-12-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 96090Active only
