10 DRAYTON PARK (FREEHOLD) LIMITED
12256109 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 29 Apr 2027 (last filed 15 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
29 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
10 DRAYTON PARK (FREEHOLD) LIMITED
12256109Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-10-11Incorporated 2019-10-11Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
1
Active secretaries
1
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
1
50% board churn in the last 12 months — significant instability.
Recent board changes
- MOORHEAD, Elizabeth Louise· DirectorResigned 2026-04-15
- URANG PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED· Corporate SecretaryAppointed 2021-06-07
- CLARET, Maxwell James· DirectorAppointed 2019-10-11
URANG PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Corporate Secretary
- Appointed
- 2021-06-07
See every company they're a director of →
CLARET, Maxwell James
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-10-11
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- United Kingdom
- Born
- 08/1974
See every company they're a director of →
MOORHEAD, Elizabeth Louise
Director
- Appointed
- 2019-10-11
- Resigned
- 2026-04-15
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 01/1979
See every company they're a director of →
